Districts in PH postcode area

List of disctricts in PH postcode area (Perth). Found 43 district postal codes:

PH1 postcodes, Perth
PH10 postcodes, Blairgowrie
PH11 postcodes, Blairgowrie
PH12 postcodes, Blairgowrie
PH13 postcodes, Blairgowrie
PH14 postcodes, Perth
PH15 postcodes, Aberfeldy
PH16 postcodes, Pitlochry
PH17 postcodes, Pitlochry
PH18 postcodes, Pitlochry
PH19 postcodes, Dalwhinnie
PH2 postcodes, Perth
PH20 postcodes, Newtonmore
PH21 postcodes, Kingussie
PH22 postcodes, Aviemore
PH23 postcodes, Carrbridge
PH24 postcodes, Boat Of Garten
PH25 postcodes, Nethy Bridge
PH26 postcodes, Grantown-on-Spey
PH3 postcodes, Auchterarder
PH30 postcodes, Corrour
PH31 postcodes, Roy Bridge
PH32 postcodes, Fort Augustus
PH33 postcodes, Fort William
PH34 postcodes, Spean Bridge
PH35 postcodes, Invergarry
PH36 postcodes, Acharacle
PH37 postcodes, Glenfinnan
PH38 postcodes, Lochailort
PH39 postcodes, Arisaig
PH4 postcodes, Auchterarder
PH40 postcodes, Mallaig
PH41 postcodes, Mallaig
PH42 postcodes, Isle Of Eigg
PH43 postcodes, Isle Of Rum
PH44 postcodes, Isle Of Canna
PH49 postcodes, Ballachulish
PH5 postcodes, Crieff
PH50 postcodes, Kinlochleven
PH6 postcodes, Crieff
PH7 postcodes, Crieff
PH8 postcodes, Dunkeld
PH9 postcodes, Pitlochry