Districts in Inverness postcode area

Inverness is name for IV postcode area. List of 50 districts from this postcode area:

IV1, Inverness
IV10, Fortrose
IV11, Cromarty
IV12, Nairn
IV13, Inverness
IV14, Strathpeffer
IV15, Dingwall
IV16, Dingwall
IV17, Alness
IV18, Invergordon
IV19, Tain
IV2, Inverness
IV20, Tain
IV21, Gairloch
IV22, Achnasheen
IV23, Garve
IV24, Ardgay
IV25, Dornoch
IV26, Ullapool
IV27, Lairg
IV28, Rogart
IV3, Inverness
IV30, Elgin
IV31, Lossiemouth
IV32, Fochabers
IV36, Forres
IV4, Beauly
IV40, Kyle
IV41, Isle Of Skye
IV42, Isle Of Skye
IV43, Isle Of Skye
IV44, Isle Of Skye
IV45, Isle Of Skye
IV46, Isle Of Skye
IV47, Isle Of Skye
IV48, Isle Of Skye
IV49, Isle Of Skye
IV5, Inverness
IV51, Portree
IV52, Plockton
IV53, Strome Ferry
IV54, Strathcarron
IV55, Isle Of Skye
IV56, Isle Of Skye
IV6, Muir Of Ord
IV63, Inverness
IV7, Dingwall
IV8, Munlochy
IV9, Avoch
IV99, Inverness